BIMat :: Biologically Inspired Materials

Contacts

Directors

  • Ilhan A. Aksay, Director
    Professor, Chemical Engineering
    Princeton University

    E-mail:   iaksay@princeton.edu
    Phone:   609-258-4393
    Fax:   609-258-6835

  • William E. Snowden, Deputy Director
    BIMat
    Princeton University

    E-mail:   wsnowden@princeton.edu
    Phone:   (609) 258-2191
    Fax:   (609) 258-6835

  • Daniel E. Morse, Associate Director
    Professor and Chair, Biomolecular Science and Engineering
    University of California

    E-mail:   d_morse@lifesci.ucsb.edu
    Phone:   (805) 893-3157
    Fax:   (805) 893-8062

  • Cheol Park, Associate Director
    Senior Staff Scientist,
    National Inst. of Aerospace

    E-mail:   c.park@larc.nasa.gov
    Phone:   (757) 864-8360
    Fax:   (757) 864-8312

  • Rodney S. Ruoff, Associate Director
    Professor, Mechanical Engineering
    Northwestern University

    E-mail:   r-ruoff@northwestern.edu
    Fax:   (847)491-3915
    Phone:   (847) 467-6596

  • Edward T. Samulski, Associate Director
    Cary C. Boshamer Professor, Chemistry
    University of North Carolina

    E-mail:   et@unc.edu
    Phone:   (919) 962-1561
    Fax:   (919) 962-7267

Staff

  • Daniel M Dabbs, Staff
    Research Scientist, Chemical Engineering

    E-mail:   ddabbs@princeton.edu
    Phone:   (609) 258-1572
    Fax:   (609) 258-6835

  • Paul Kirsch, Staff
    Administrative Analyst, Marine Science Institute
    University of California

    E-mail:   kirsch@lifesci.ucsb.edu
    Phone:   (805) 893-8982

  • Stephanie Rumphrey, Staff
    Administrative Assistant, Chemical Engineering

    E-mail:   rumphrey@princeton.edu
    Phone:   (609) 258-1566
    Fax:   (609) 258-6835


© Biologically Inspired Materials Institute (BIMat). All rights reserved.